Reviews

Write Us a Review

  • Shreveport

    Write Us a Google Review

    Rated 5/5 based on 4 customer reviews
    Jun 18, 2022
    From Google
    Jun 08, 2022
    From Google
    "First of all Ginger Loftin is wonderful. A great therapist, very patient & knowledgeable."
    Jun 07, 2022
    From Google
    Jun 01, 2022
    From Google
    "They are very professional, and a clean group of people. Each one of the employees and therapist made it there mission to put in to play what they know best . They put in place a program that will allow you to get back into your life. Very incurring and patience. You have to do the work. It's not a quick process. But I'm living proof that if physical therapy can help you, there's no better place than Tri-Stare Physical Therapy. I'm thankful for all they have done to help me get back as much use of my right shoulder as possible. Kelly W Oden"
    May 25, 2022
    From Google
    May 19, 2022
    From Google
    "These guys & gals are awesome! They are professionals who make PT fun! I have used them two times for different physical needs and I wouldn’t consider anyone else! Mark did an excellent initial evaluation and developed a treatment plan specific for me. He also performed my therapy and supervised the other techs. I highly recommend Tri-State Physical Therapy for anyone needing PT treatment in my area."
    May 01, 2022
    From Google
    Mar 22, 2022
    From Google
    Mar 16, 2022
    From Google
    "I cannot recommend this practice enough. My first visit was the result of a back problem that had caused me severe pain for six weeks. The first visit brought relief - I could hardly believe it. All of the therapists and office personnel are kind, considerate and first-rate. If you are bothered with the aches and pains of the so-called Golden Years, help is out there. If you think you don't need it, you probably do."
    Mar 01, 2022
    From Google
    Feb 02, 2022
    From Google
    Jan 28, 2022
    From Google
    Jan 23, 2022
    From Google
    Jan 22, 2022
    From Google
    Dec 28, 2021
    From Google
    Nov 30, 2021
    From Google
    Nov 17, 2021
    From Google
    Oct 05, 2021
    From Google
    Sep 23, 2021
    From Google
    "I've been receiving care at Tri-State Physical Therapy for 10yrs and have always had wonderful results. All the people that work there are very professional and friendly. A huge shout out to Ginger, PT, the BEST in town!! I would highly recommend Tri-State Physical Therapy"
    Sep 15, 2021
    From Google
    Aug 21, 2021
    From Google
    "Very professional and Friendly"
    Jul 23, 2021
    From Google
    Jul 21, 2021
    From Google
    "I was referred to Tri-State Physical Therapy by a friend and it has been a great experience. From the first time I walked into Tri-State, the care and treatment I have received has been more than I expected. The therapists are friendly, very knowledgeable, caring and treat everyone with respect. I’ve had pain from sciatica for a long time and the pain has decreased in just three visits. I highly recommend Tri-State Physical Therapy."
    Jul 13, 2021
    From Google
    Jun 30, 2021
    From Google
    Jun 30, 2021
    From Google
    "Friendly personnel who know their business. Would recommend to my friends and family."
    Jun 23, 2021
    From Google
    "This is my second time for a round of physical therapy with Ms. Ginger due to psoriatic arthritis and lupus. Ms. Ginger is very gentle, knowledgeable, and professional. Plus, all visits are scheduled for my convenience. They go over the entire exercise regimen, doing them in the office. Then I am given photos and printed directions to take with me, to do at home."
    Jun 23, 2021
    From Google
    "Amazing physical therapists; an amazing team that actually helps and cares about you."
    Jun 22, 2021
    From Google
    "Ginger was awesome. Explained in detail the problem and made sure we understood the instructions to correct it. Answered all of our questions and never seemed rushed to get us out of there."
    Jun 10, 2021
    From Google
    "I have received physical therapy treatments at Tri-State for 6 weeks. The staff is excellent. Wait time is less than 5 minutes. They are extremely knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend them."
    Jun 01, 2021
    From Google
    "Thorough examination. Worked well with my travel distance and needs. PT Ginger is an asset to Tri-State."
    May 31, 2021
    From Google
    May 16, 2021
    From Google
    "I enjoy every chance I get to come to Tri-Sate! The staff is so friendly. I have nothing but good things say about everyone, some of my most favorite are Amanda Fletcher, Brandon McCrae and James Rhodes. Thank y'all for all have do. "
    May 15, 2020
    "This place has always been caring, professional & knowledgeable. They really know what they’re doing."
    Oct 23, 2019
    From Google
    "Ginger Loftin, Christopher Berry and James Rhodes are very professional and knowledgeable in their area of expertise. I just love the atmosphere here at Tri-State Physical Therapy! Very family orientated! I recommend this facility for your rehabilitation needs. "
    Jul 24, 2018
    "Very nice people!! Love coming here. Good therapists "
    Jul 13, 2018
    "Y'all are the best. Have a great weekend!!!"
    Jul 13, 2018
    From Google
    "I have been here multiple times for different reasons and I have always received the best care! I will continue to come here any time I need physical therapy."
    Jul 13, 2018
    From Google
    May 17, 2017
    From Google
    May 17, 2017
    From Google
    May 17, 2017
    From Google
    ©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.
  • Bossier

    Write Us a Google Review

    Rated 5/5 based on 4 customer reviews
    "Everyone is very Fri and professional. From when you check in to the time you leave. The care is fantastic and you can feel relax like at home. Great place."
    Jul 01, 2022
    From Google
    Jun 24, 2022
    From Google
    "Everyone here is so kind! I’ve only been to see Mark twice for dry needling, but after this second treatment I have noticed significant improvement!"
    Jun 24, 2022
    From Google
    Jun 11, 2022
    From Google
    "Caring staff, courteous, helpful, and concerned."
    Jun 01, 2022
    From Google
    May 14, 2022
    From Google
    "Yo soy ispano me atendieron y Gual q los suyos como si fuera uno de ellos Dios los bendiga en gran manera"
    May 14, 2022
    From Google
    "Very impressed with the very caring and professional and welcoming staff at this clinic. And my treatments have worked to significantly reduce the pain for my diagnosis. Happy to recommend the clinic to anyone needing physical therapy."
    May 13, 2022
    From Google
    May 07, 2022
    From Google
    Apr 08, 2022
    From Google
    "Jeffery and his team provided excellent therapy and material I need for my recovery. I would highly recommend Tri-State for those needing physical therapy!"
    Apr 06, 2022
    From Google
    Apr 01, 2022
    From Google
    Mar 14, 2022
    From Google
    Mar 01, 2022
    From Google
    Feb 08, 2022
    From Google
    Jan 23, 2022
    From Google
    "This is the second time I've used them for my physical therapy on my back the treatment I received the first day made my back feel much better. They let you work at your own pace."
    Dec 29, 2021
    From Google
    Dec 22, 2021
    From Google
    Dec 16, 2021
    From Google
    Nov 23, 2021
    From Google
    "The staff & physical therapists are friendly & knowledgable. I especially like how they allow you to do what you want (make some choices) within the limits of their physical therapy procedures. I've been to places that weren't too flexible with the way they decided you needed to go."
    Nov 10, 2021
    From Google
    "Excellent care and great therapist!"
    Oct 31, 2021
    From Google
    "When I walked in I was greeted with a smile by everyone that I saw.and could tell immediately that it was a Christian environment. I could hardly walk and could tell they truly cared about me. Jeff was so compassionate and explained everything he was doing as he worked in my feet. He was as gentle as he could be and but made a positive effect on my feet. This is a great physical therapy office, the real deal!! Thank you for helping me walk better."
    Oct 30, 2021
    From Google
    Oct 21, 2021
    From Google
    Sep 24, 2021
    From Google
    "Mark was referred to me by a good friend! I am so blessed to experience my Physical Therapy at Tri-State! I look forward to each session and feel like I have a whole team working with me for a speedy and complete recovery!"
    Sep 17, 2021
    From Google
    "If you need physical therapy this is the place to go. Office staff is friendly and will help you in any way needed. Mark and his staff go above and beyond to meet your needs and your pain. I have been going to Tri-State off and on for years and would never use anyone else."
    Sep 15, 2021
    From Google
    "Tri State is a great place to have physical Therapy done!! The people are friendly and great in helping you."
    Aug 31, 2021
    From Google
    Aug 01, 2021
    From Google
    Jul 22, 2021
    From Google
    Jul 14, 2021
    From Google
    Jul 08, 2021
    From Google
    "My physical therapy and aquatic therapy are preparing me to return to my everyday life. The treatment teams cooperate and they collaborate with me and other team members. I am hopeful I'll be my best self in a few weeks. Darlene in Bossier City"
    Jul 07, 2021
    From Google
    "Absolutely amazing place for physical therapy. All of the staff work together like family to get you started on your recovery from the first moment you walk in the door. They actually care about your recovery and getting you back to 100 percent. I would recommend Tri State to anyone with PT needs. Great place."
    Jun 22, 2021
    From Google
    Jun 18, 2021
    From Google
    "Outstanding location! Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Great experience. Would recommend to everyone!"
    Jun 15, 2021
    From Google
    "Everyone enjoys visiting with the patients while they are receiving treatment. The staff is highly qualified and efficient. Such a nice environment while you (the patient) is hurting. However, if you aren't hurting, they are not doing their job."
    Jun 11, 2021
    From Google
    "Personalized and a real concern for their patients."
    Jun 01, 2021
    From Google
    May 19, 2021
    From Google
    "Awesome experience! Great service and I feel so much better!"
    Mar 24, 2021
    From Google
    "I am 60+ and have been to several different PT’s and facilities. After being treated at TRI-STATE PHYSICAL THERAPY I won’t go anywhere else!! I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Tri State PT in Bossier City. Super people, that really care and know what they are doing. Super clerical and reception that are friendly and professional and very courteous and understanding. The facility is clean and well equipped. Great location off Airline Drive on Plantation Drive. Top Notch!!"
    Dec 29, 2020
    From Google
    "Very nice people, they helped my pain go away!!"
    Jul 17, 2020
    From Google
    "I like this physical therapy place a lot! They make it fun yet challenging! Mark Hall is amazing at what he does!"
    Jul 01, 2020
    From Google
    "I tell you this location is the best. The staff Mark Hart, Kammi and Anna took very excellent care of me and I appreciate them so much. I know it happen in February to March 2020 but the experience have great physical and mentally in my body and my soul. This inspired me to continue losing weight and my back have been great every since. The world need more Therapist like these 3 who care and want to help people. I pray they continue in their work and may God continue to Bless them. The whole staff was excellent and friendly. Recommend everyone to go to them. GOD BLESS!"
    Jun 27, 2020
    From Google
    "I broke my hand in a fall at home and was referred to TriState because I had been there before with a shoulder injury. I saw Mary Roper who was my physical therapist. She was so good with my injury and was one of the nicest ladies I have ever met. I am very glad this wonderful lady helped me with my hand. I would recommend her to anyone who has any kind of hand injury. She is the best! Thank you Mary!!!"
    Jun 25, 2020
    From Google
    "Absolutely love Mark and all of the staff. So professional and can always help me get back to my activity!!!"
    Mar 12, 2020
    From Google
    Feb 23, 2020
    From Google
    Feb 23, 2020
    From Google
    "Its me again and my painful SI joint. I was going to be really tuff this time and tuff it out. My pain started on a Sunday and by Tuesday I was a nine out of ten and in tears. I called a friend to drive me to Bossier to TriState to see Mark. I could not straighten up and was barely moving. Mark sees me and I walk out with NO pain. Mark never ceases to amaze me every time I go for my SI joint. Just think about it, you are in excruciating pain one hour and the next you are pain free!! I only wish that would work like that on the rest of my body that hurts! Thank you, thank you, thank you Mark. You do marvelous work and I would be in a world of hurt without you!!! Sherry Lowe"
    Feb 14, 2020
    From Google
    "Mark Hart and staff are excellent. He has taken care of all of my orthopedic needs over the years."
    Jan 28, 2020
    From Google
    "Excellent staff Mark Hart, Kannie, and Anna were great!!! Go check them out"
    Jan 16, 2020
    From Google
    "Mark Hart is awesome. If you need a PT...look no further!! He is professional, caring and supportive in the healing process."
    Nov 12, 2019
    From Google
    "Made me feel right at home, explained every step of the way."
    Oct 25, 2019
    "Everyone was professional and friendly. *Jeff was knowledgeable and compassionate which made me feel confident. *Charlene gave me tips on the value of correct form in a kind and caring way. *Mark is the heart and soul of this place. I respect him so much that I would probably follow him off a cliff. He should teach a class or write a book on customer service. ***Nobody cares how much you know until they know how much you care. Everyone at this location is a hero."
    Oct 01, 2019
    From Google
    "Mark is a great P.T & has helped me recover from my stroke . Mary is working on my hands as my O.T and I have seen a huge improvement in my hand movement . I want so say a huge thank you to both Mark & Mary for helping me get my life back !"
    Sep 18, 2019
    From Google
    Sep 13, 2019
    From Google
    "The staff is great and the care provided is the best in the area! If you want a therapy team that goes above and beyond to assist with your PT / OT needs then this is the place! You area treated like a person...not like a file folder. Mark, Jeff, Kami, Sharlene and Blane are the therapists that guide you on your rehabilitation journey while Amanda takes care of all your administrative needs. The ambiance created by the staff is down-to-earth and they really care about your health healing or getting better. In my opinion, there is not a better place for therapy needs than Tri-State in Bossier! ~~Johnny B"
    Sep 12, 2019
    From Google
    Jan 09, 2019
    From Google
    "Staff was very knowleable and friendly. Answered all questions. If you need physical therapy I highly recommend them."
    Dec 10, 2018
    From Google
    "Great team! Friendly professional staff. I had a great recovery with them."
    Aug 20, 2018
    From Google
    "Mark and his crew are amazing! They are always willing to help. Thanks, Tri-State Physical Therapy for everything that you do!"
    Jul 30, 2018
    From Google
    "This is by far the best Physical Therapy clinic in Shreveport-Bossier. The whole staff is beyond professional and caring of every patient that walks in. I would highly recommend this place to anyone."
    Jul 30, 2018
    From Google
    "Mark and Tri-State PT are the BEST. I stopped counting my surgeries at 20. I've been a patient of TSPT since 1988 and I have never been let down. The Bossier location is great for me since I live in north Bossier Parish. I have SI joint problems and Mark is one of two physical therapists that know how to fix my problem. I can go in and not be able to straighten up and in five minutes, Mark has be standing up tall. I've had 18 knee surgeries, back, neck, and shoulder surgery and TSPT has seen me through them all. Mark and TSPT in Bossier are the very best and I recommend them to all my family and friends."
    Jul 21, 2018
    From Google
    "I absolutely love the staff, their attention to detail and how inviting the atmosphere is at Tri-Sate!! No one really wants to go to Physical therapy, but the end result is worth the process! Keep up the good work Mark and staff!"
    Jul 11, 2018
    From Google
    "Excellent staff. Going here for therapy for wrist. Amazing."
    Jul 11, 2018
    From Google
    "Best physical therapy staff in the area! Very knowledgeable and very accommodating with appointment times. The best thing about physical therapy services now is that with private pay, you no longer need a referral or Rx to come to physical therapy. I would highly recommend coming to physical therapy instead of chiropractors."
    May 16, 2018
    From Google
    "Mark Hart is an amazing PT and truly cares for his patients! From another PT I trust him to treat me!"
    May 16, 2018
    From Google
    "Mark and his entire staff is fantastic!! They have a well run facility and do everything to get you feeling well. I had a car accident in 2017 and came to them for my back and hip. After 2.5 months they got me feeling better. I’m back now in 2018 for a broken ankle and after 3 sessions I’m already getting better. I recommend them for all your Physical Therapy needs!!"
    May 04, 2018
    From Google
    "Mark Hart and staff (Morgan, Diana, Mary, etc.) are awesome! I've always been seen promptly at my appointment times, my therapy has resulted in overall better health and well-being, and these people make you feel right at home. I would highly recommend them!"
    Mar 21, 2018
    From Google
    "Mark and his staff have helped me so much. I recommend you try Tri City Therpy."
    Mar 12, 2018
    From Google
    "Friendly and caring staff! Highly recommend Tri-State for any PT or hand therapy needs. #choosePT"
    Dec 21, 2017
    From Google
    Oct 12, 2017
    From Google
    "I am active military here in Bossier City and have been coming to Tri-State Physical therapy for almost a month and a half. I have to say that the professionalism and care that I have received is absolutely amazing. Highly recommend coming to see Mark and his amazing staff!!!"
    Aug 02, 2017
    From Google
    "I started going here because of a broken leg. Everyone was knowledgeable, very friendly, and treated me very professionally. I would recommend this place to everyone. They helped in every way so I could make a full recovery."
    Jun 20, 2017
    From Google
    "Mary is an AMAZING Occupational Therapist! My goal was to increase my strength in my hands and she helped me to do just that. The entire staff was very nice and friendly, so I looked forward to OT visits. Thanks Mary and the entire Tri-State Physical Therapy!!"
    Jun 14, 2017
    From Google
    "Tri-State Physical Therapy is by far the best around! Mary is a top-notch Occupational Therapist. With her knowledge and skills, your occupational needs and recovery will be achieved."
    Jun 06, 2017
    From Google
    "lovely people in here .. im really happy😉😉😉😉😎😎😎they help me a lot🤗🤗"
    May 18, 2017
    From Google
    "It was great Mary is a real professional and know what she is doing and the rest of the staff are nice as well"
    May 17, 2017
    From Google
    "Awesome professionals. Mark plus crew make it simple and quick to get back to normal no matter what type of injury. "
    Sep 14, 2012
    From Google
    Sep 28, 2011
    From Google
    ©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.