Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
"Tri State Physical Therapy in Bossier City is simply the BEST!!! It's location is great since I live in Northern Bossier Parish. Mark has been treating me for years. I've had over 30 surgeries and Mark has gotten me through them all. Mark is the only therapist in Bossier Parish that can fix my SI joint when it goes out. Mark is number one in my book!!!"
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
Jan 09, 2019
From Google
"Staff was very knowleable and friendly. Answered all questions. If you need physical therapy I highly recommend them."
Dec 10, 2018
From Google
"Great team! Friendly professional staff. I had a great recovery with them."
Aug 20, 2018
From Google
"Mark and his crew are amazing! They are always willing to help. Thanks, Tri-State Physical Therapy for everything that you do!"
Jul 30, 2018
From Google
"This is by far the best Physical Therapy clinic in Shreveport-Bossier. The whole staff is beyond professional and caring of every patient that walks in. I would highly recommend this place to anyone."
Jul 30, 2018
From Google
"Ginger Loftin, Christopher Berry and James Rhodes are very professional and knowledgeable in their area of expertise. I just love the atmosphere here at Tri-State Physical Therapy! Very family orientated! I recommend this facility for your rehabilitation needs. "
Jul 24, 2018
"Mark and Tri-State PT are the BEST. I stopped counting my surgeries at 20. I've been a patient of TSPT since 1988 and I have never been let down. The Bossier location is great for me since I live in north Bossier Parish. I have SI joint problems and Mark is one of two physical therapists that know how to fix my problem. I can go in and not be able to straighten up and in five minutes, Mark has be standing up tall. I've had 18 knee surgeries, back, neck, and shoulder surgery and TSPT has seen me through them all. Mark and TSPT in Bossier are the very best and I recommend them to all my family and friends."
Jul 21, 2018
From Google
"Y'all are the best. Have a great weekend!!!"
Jul 14, 2018
From Google
"I have been here multiple times for different reasons and I have always received the best care! I will continue to come here any time I need physical therapy."
Jul 13, 2018
From Google
"Very nice people!! Love coming here. Good therapists "
Jul 13, 2018
"I absolutely love the staff, their attention to detail and how inviting the atmosphere is at Tri-Sate!! No one really wants to go to Physical therapy, but the end result is worth the process! Keep up the good work Mark and staff!"
Jul 11, 2018
From Google
"Excellent staff. Going here for therapy for wrist. Amazing."
Jul 11, 2018
From Google
"Best physical therapy staff in the area! Very knowledgeable and very accommodating with appointment times. The best thing about physical therapy services now is that with private pay, you no longer need a referral or Rx to come to physical therapy. I would highly recommend coming to physical therapy instead of chiropractors."
May 16, 2018
From Google
"Mark Hart is an amazing PT and truly cares for his patients! From another PT I trust him to treat me!"
May 16, 2018
From Google
"Mark and his entire staff is fantastic!! They have a well run facility and do everything to get you feeling well. I had a car accident in 2017 and came to them for my back and hip. After 2.5 months they got me feeling better. I’m back now in 2018 for a broken ankle and after 3 sessions I’m already getting better. I recommend them for all your Physical Therapy needs!!"
May 04, 2018
From Google
"Mark Hart and staff (Morgan, Diana, Mary, etc.) are awesome! I've always been seen promptly at my appointment times, my therapy has resulted in overall better health and well-being, and these people make you feel right at home. I would highly recommend them!"
Mar 21, 2018
From Google
"Mark and his staff have helped me so much. I recommend you try Tri City Therpy."
Mar 12, 2018
From Google
"Friendly and caring staff! Highly recommend Tri-State for any PT or hand therapy needs. #choosePT"
Dec 21, 2017
From Google
Oct 12, 2017
From Google
"I am active military here in Bossier City and have been coming to Tri-State Physical therapy for almost a month and a half. I have to say that the professionalism and care that I have received is absolutely amazing. Highly recommend coming to see Mark and his amazing staff!!!"
Aug 02, 2017
From Google
"I started going here because of a broken leg. Everyone was knowledgeable, very friendly, and treated me very professionally. I would recommend this place to everyone. They helped in every way so I could make a full recovery."
Jun 21, 2017
From Google
"Mary is an AMAZING Occupational Therapist! My goal was to increase my strength in my hands and she helped me to do just that. The entire staff was very nice and friendly, so I looked forward to OT visits. Thanks Mary and the entire Tri-State Physical Therapy!!"
Jun 14, 2017
From Google
"Tri-State Physical Therapy is by far the best around! Mary is a top-notch Occupational Therapist. With her knowledge and skills, your occupational needs and recovery will be achieved."
Jun 06, 2017
From Google
"lovely people in here .. im really happy😉😉😉😉😎😎😎they help me a lot🤗🤗"
May 18, 2017
From Google
"It was great Mary is a real professional and know what she is doing and the rest of the staff are nice as well"
May 17, 2017
From Google
May 17, 2017
From Google
May 17, 2017
From Google
May 17, 2017
From Google
"Awesome professionals. Mark plus crew make it simple and quick to get back to normal no matter what type of injury. "
Sep 14, 2012
From Google
Sep 28, 2011
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.